Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

The Executive Board

President Emily M. Bell

e-mail: [email protected]

(513) 258-1528 

Vice President Julia Mason

e-mail: [email protected]

(513) 903-6001

Recording Secretary Comachitta Martin

e-mail: [email protected]

(513) 258-9569 

Secretary Treasurer Gloria Sadler

(513) 505-5998

Executive Board Eddie L. S. Brown, Sr.

e-mail: [email protected]

(513) 258-9490 

Executive Board Marzine Darden

e-mail: [email protected]

(513) 335-3382 

Executive Board Marnita Woolfork

e-mail: [email protected] 

(513) 526-9349

Trustee Shiauna Clark

(513) 903-0780

Trustee Lashon Moon

(513) 250-7011

Trustee Wendell (Curt) Worthen, Jr.

e-mail: [email protected]

(513) 526-7826

Sergeant Of Arms - Vacant

Members Area - In order to sign in you need to be a Card Carrying Member to be allowed into this site.

Send to a friend

Upcoming Events

Recent Blog Entries

Recent Photos

Newest Members